Sage Haven #3 Hosted by The Sanctuary Co.

Johnson City, United States
Per Night


Hosted by The Sanctuary Co. This is a 1 bed 1 bath apartment located in a building with 5 other units. Founder's Park, Wild Wings Cafe, White Duck Taco, Yee-haw Brewery, and so much more are only .5 a mile away. Utilize this space as your launching pad for all things East Tennessee. There is no better space to explore all that Johnson City has to offer! Enjoy the proximity to downtown Johnson City and ETSU, while enjoying the peace and quiet of a neighborhood.

The Space

The space is one bed one bath with a modern farmhouse chic design. Thoughtfulness and care go into every design and item that go into our spaces. We have set up these spaces with our guest's 5-star experience in mind. Also, this space is pet friendly!

Guest Access

Our guests our able to access these apartments by an electronic lock that is on the door. We send out the code to the door the day before your arrival.

Interaction With Guests

We give our guests privacy and space to enjoy their time as they wish. And, we are available if you have any questions about how to maximize your time in Johnson City!


Most people get around by car, however, this apartment is located close enough to many restaurants, parks, breweries, and more to bike or walk. Founder's Park, Wild Wings Cafe, White Duck Taco, Yee-haw Brewery, and more are only .5 a mile away.


  • Air Conditioning
  • allowPets
  • Bathtub
  • Bed linens
  • Cable TV
  • Carbon monoxyde detector
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishes and silverware
  • Essentials
  • Extra pillows and blankets
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First aid kit
  • Free Parking
  • Fridge
  • Hair Dryer
  • Hangers
  • Heating
  • High chair
  • Internet Wifi
  • Iron
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop friendly workspace
  • Long term stays allowed
  • Microwave Oven
  • Outlet covers
  • Oven
  • Patio or balcony
  • Room darkening shades
  • Shampoo
  • Smoke Detector
  • Suitable for children (2-12 years)
  • TV



Address: Lamont Street 308, 37604-6161 Johnson City, United States


31 Customer Reviews
5 Stars84%
4 Stars10%
3 Stars6%
2 Stars0%
1 Star0%

All Reviews

Your place was beautiful. My issue was that the bed was extremely hard and I slept the entire stay on the couch. I suffer from Lupus and Severe Rheumatoid Disease and I’m really sensitive to a hard bed. I just wasn’t expecting that and it caused me a lot of pain. Reading the rest of your notes in the book, other visitors were fine with the mattress. I also had to park directly out front. I hope I didn’t upset the neighbors. There is just no way I could up that hill. I don’t walk well at all. I am so sorry to complain because the rest of my experience was fine. Like I said in the beginning, your place is beautiful!

Response from The Sanctuary Co

Thank you for your kind words about our place, and I’m truly sorry to hear about the discomfort you experienced due to the mattress. Your health and comfort are incredibly important to us, and we aim to accommodate all our guests’ needs, including those with specific health conditions. Regarding parking, you did the right thing by choosing what was best for your mobility, and please rest assured, it did not upset the neighbors. We’re grateful for your feedback and are looking into more adaptive comfort options to ensure a restful stay for all future guests.

I had a wonderful stay at Alex and Meg’s place. The apartment was spacious, clean, and cozy, with a fully equipped kitchen and a comfortable bed. The decor was stylish and inviting, and the hosts provided everything I needed for a relaxing stay. Alex and Meg are great hosts who offer quality accommodations. They were always quick to respond and ready to assist. I have stayed at several of their properties, and each one is fantastic! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a superb Airbnb experience. Thank you, Alex and Meg, for your hospitality.

Excelente 👍

For the most part it was great. Great location, walkable to downtown. Parking in the back needs more lighting, especially the side stairs. It is so dark over there. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. Towels were scratchy rough. Tons of hair in the sheets, I had to lint roll them a few times.

Response from The Sanctuary Co

Wow, Stacy, hairs in the sheets are unacceptable. We wish you would have reported this to us sooner. We will see to it that it doesn’t happen again. We pride ourselves in providing excellent hospitality to our guests and we are sorry that you did not experience this upon arriving. There should never be tons of hair in the sheets. Cleanliness is hospitality 101. Thank you for letting us know so we can get this corrected

Cute modern decor, has everything you would need for a short stay with one or two people! off street parking is a plus as well

Response from The Sanctuary Co

Thank you Ashley!

Perfect place to stay! I will definitely be back here the next time I’m in Johnson City!

Response from The Sanctuary Co

Thank you Kendra!

Submit Your Review